View Team: Matadors (2006)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sun, Jan 15 - 2:30 pm West Rink Crimson Code Monkeys 2 1 Matadors
Fri, Jan 20 - 7:15 pm East Rink Citadel Slayers 1 2 Matadors
Mon, Jan 23 - 10:15 pm East Rink Matadors 4 2 The Care Bears
Tue, Jan 31 - 8:45 pm West Rink Matadors 3 2 Nordreich
Sat, Feb 4 - 8:45 pm West Rink Bones 5 4 Matadors
Thu, Feb 9 - 9:15 am East Rink TBA 2 4 Matadors
Thu, Feb 9 - 6:30 pm East Rink Matadors 7 1 Jon Wagner's Afternoon...
Sun, Feb 12 - 6:30 pm West Rink Matadors 9 2 Incognito
Sat, Feb 18 - 4:30 pm East Rink Hyperbolic Homicide 0 3 Matadors
Sun, Feb 19 - 3:15 pm West Rink Crimson Code Monkeys 2 3 Matadors
Mon, Feb 20 - 8:00 pm East Rink Cap'nCrunchAndTheCerealKillers 0 5 Matadors
Tue, Feb 21 - 7:15 pm West Rink Matadors 2 3 Pirate Sheep

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam Thon 1 2 3 10 0 0 0
Brent Skaw (Captain) 14 11 25 2 0 0 0
Eric Hurzeler 3 2 5 0 0 0 0
Jared Recker 13 11 24 4 0 0 0
Jason Noland 1 1 2 4 0 0 0
Joshua Keeler 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Joshua Radosevich 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Tad Fehrenbach 8 6 14 0 0 0 0
Tom Sanger 2 7 9 4 0 0 0
nate healy 0 0 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2021 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.