View Team: Pirate Sheep (2006)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sun, Jan 15 - 7:15 pm West Rink BOOM HEADSHOT 3 2 Pirate Sheep
Sun, Jan 22 - 3:15 pm East Rink Pirate Sheep 10 2 The Mercenaries
Mon, Jan 23 - 8:45 pm West Rink Pirate Sheep 18 0 Team CCCP
Tue, Jan 31 - 5:45 pm West Rink army ROTC 1 5 Pirate Sheep
Wed, Feb 1 - 6:30 pm East Rink Mighty Moose 2 3 Pirate Sheep
Fri, Feb 3 - 11:00 pm East Rink Integral Assassins 1 8 Pirate Sheep
Sun, Feb 5 - 1:00 pm East Rink Pirate Sheep 3 1 Kokopeli
Sun, Feb 12 - 9:30 pm West Rink Ice Commandos 4 7 Pirate Sheep
Sat, Feb 18 - 1:30 pm West Rink Pirate Sheep 9 1 Gravediggers
Sun, Feb 19 - 1:45 pm West Rink Pirate Sheep 15 1 TBA
Mon, Feb 20 - 8:45 pm East Rink Pirate Sheep 3 2 BOOM HEADSHOT
Tue, Feb 21 - 7:15 pm West Rink Matadors 2 3 Pirate Sheep
Wed, Feb 22 - 7:15 pm West Rink Pirate Sheep 4 2 Ice Shanty Assassins
Thu, Feb 23 - 8:45 pm West Rink CANUSA 7 4 Pirate Sheep

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam Eckardt 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Cody Leonard 8 25 33 0 0 0 0
Dan Nordyke 3 6 9 0 0 0 0
Drew Madek 25 26 51 0 0 0 0
Michael Matuszak 0 2 2 2 0 0 0
Nathan Thompson 0 5 5 0 0 0 0
Richard Dayton 1 6 7 4 0 0 0
Tim Metoff 2 1 3 0 0 0 0
Tyler Reno 52 19 71 6 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.