View Team: BOOM HEADSHOT (2006)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sun, Jan 15 - 7:15 pm West Rink BOOM HEADSHOT 3 2 Pirate Sheep
Fri, Jan 20 - 5:00 pm West Rink BOOM HEADSHOT 3 2 Mighty Moose
Tue, Jan 24 - 5:45 pm East Rink BOOM HEADSHOT 4 1 Kokopeli
Wed, Feb 1 - 8:00 pm East Rink Ice Commandos 3 4 BOOM HEADSHOT
Sat, Feb 4 - 3:15 pm East Rink BOOM HEADSHOT 3 2 Integral Assassins
Sun, Feb 5 - 1:45 pm East Rink Gravediggers 1 2 BOOM HEADSHOT
Thu, Feb 9 - 5:45 pm West Rink BOOM HEADSHOT 2 0 East Petoria
Mon, Feb 13 - 5:00 pm East Rink BOOM HEADSHOT 1 2 Cap'nCrunchAndTheCerealKillers
Sat, Feb 18 - 3:45 pm West Rink BOOM HEADSHOT 1 3 army ROTC
Sun, Feb 19 - 2:30 pm West Rink Citadel Slayers 1 4 BOOM HEADSHOT
Mon, Feb 20 - 8:45 pm East Rink Pirate Sheep 3 2 BOOM HEADSHOT

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andrew Hoyt 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Ben Carlson 21 3 24 0 0 0 0
Brian Bejcek 0 3 3 0 0 0 0
Jeff Lipari-Jordan 0 4 4 0 0 0 0
John Morrison 2 6 8 2 0 0 0
Mark McKenney 5 12 17 6 0 0 0
Phil Rausch 0 1 1 2 0 0 0
Philip Kelso 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
William Fahey 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Joseph Dammel 0 0 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2022 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.